Skip to product information
1 of 1

Definitive Jux

El-P - I'll Sleep When You're Dead, CD

El-P - I'll Sleep When You're Dead, CD

Regular price $ 14.98 USD
Regular price $ 14.98 USD Sale price $ 14.98 USD
Sale Sold out

 El-P I'll Sleep When You're Dead, CD

"I'll Sleep When You're Dead" is the second full-length studio album by Brooklyn, New York producer and rapper El-P. Make sure to pick up this joint.


1. Tasmanian Pain Coaster featuring The Mars Volta
2. Smithereens (Stop Cryin)
3. Up All Night
4. EMG
5. Drive
6. Dear Sirs
7. Run the Numbers featuring Aesop Rock
8. Habeas Corpses (Draconian Love) featuring Cage
9. The Overly Dramatic Truth
10. Flyentology featuring Trent Reznor
11. No Kings
12. League of Extraordinary Nobodies
13. Poisenville Kids No Wins/Reprise (This Must Be Our Time) featuring Cat Power


View full details