My Cart


Definitive Jux

El-P - Fantastic Damage, CD

$ 14.98 USD

The long awaited, solo album from Def Jux founder and former frontman for Co Flow. Features guest appearances from Aesop Rock, Vast Aire, Mr. Lif, Ill Bill & Cage.

1. Fantastic Damage
2. Squeegee Man Shooting
3. Deep Space 9mm
4. Tuned Mass Damper
5. Dead Disnee
6. Delorean
7. Truancy
8. The Nang, The Front, The Bush and the Shit
9. Accidents Don't Happen
10. Stepfather Factory
11. T.O.J.
12. De. Hellno and the Praying Mantus
13. Lazerfaces' Warning
14. Innocent Leader
15. Constellation Funk
16. Blood