Skip to product information
1 of 1

Definitive Jux

El-P - Fantastic Damage, 3xLP

El-P - Fantastic Damage, 3xLP

Regular price $ 17.98 USD
Regular price $ 17.98 USD Sale price $ 17.98 USD
Sale Sold out








The long awaited, solo album from Def Jux founder and former frontman for Co Flow. Features guest appearances from Aesop Rock, Vast Aire, Mr. Lif, Ill Bill & Cage. Gatefold cover with artwork from Dan Ezra Lang & Phase2

A1. Fantastic Damage
A2. Squeegee Man Shooting
A3. Deep Space 9mm
B1. Tuned Mass Damper
B2.Dead Disnee
C1. Delorean feat Aesop Rock, Ill Bill
C2. Truancy feat Rob Sonic
D1. The Nang, The Front, The Bush and the Shit
D2. Accidents Don't Happen feat Cage & Camu Tao
D3 Stepfather Factory
E1. T.O.J.
E2. De. Hellno and the Praying Mantus feat Vast Aire
E3. Lazerfaces' Warning
F1. Innocent Leader
F2. Constellation Funk
F3. Blood feat C Rayz Walz & Mr. Lif


View full details