Edgar Allen Floe - The Torch, 12" Vinyl

Sold Out







Part of the Justus League family, this is Edgar Allen Flow's first single form the mix CD "Floe Mighty". Production credits to 9th Wonder and Slicemysta.

Track Listing:
"The Torch" produced by 9th Wonder
01 radio
02 main
03 instr

"One on One" Remix produced by Slicemysta
01 radio ft. Diablo Archer
02 main
03 instr

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!