Dosh - Wolves And Wishes, LP Vinyl

Regular Price
$ 14.00
Sale Price
$ 14.00
Regular Price
$ 14.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
To date, Dosh has never released an album that sounds exactly like his previous work, and it is for this reason he continues to attract new fans and critical praise. The one-man-band has advanced his chopped up, self-made loop and live drum experimentation with synths and random instruments to having an entire arsenal of tricks up his sleeve collaborating with guests and incorporating new and innovative ways into tricking your ear into thinking there's an entire band playing. Wolves and Wishes boasts intricate mid-tempo hip hop and indie rock-ish instrumentals that still deserve a genre of their own!

Track Listing:
1. Don't Wait For The Needle To Drop
2. Bury The Ghost
3. If You Want To, You Have To
4. First Impossible
5. Kit And Pearle
6. Wolves
7. Food Cycles
8. Keep Up Appearance
9. The Magic Stick
10. Capture The Flag