Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cosmic Records

DJ Quest Live Human - BreaksEven Remixes, CD

DJ Quest Live Human - BreaksEven Remixes, CD

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price $ 10.00 USD Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Track Listing:

1 Intro: Remixed by 2 Fresh featuring: John Klimeck
2 Bed, Death and Beyond: Freelancers Utd - Shing02 (Arp Odyssey),
3 Mans Best Friend: Audio Pharmacy Prescriptions
4 Froger: Remix by DJ Satva
5 Funked Up: U.M.O: D.J Sniper & D.J Syah
6 Get The F*ck Out: PISMO
7 Reason's Brilliant Drummer Remix: Reason
8 Sounds like Rock: Juan A. Guillermo
9 Sandbags, Levees, and Rednecks: Majestic Jewelry and Loan
10 Centepede's Remix: Mophone with DJ Centepede
11 What is this Circus?: Circus Dj's feat. Moto King
12 Splices Must Flow: Ben Stokes of Tino Corp.
13 B-boys Beware (part 3): DJ Zeph
14 Back to the Bottom 2005: DJ Cue
15 Nelivu Ham: Blanketship
16 Jump Start Your Ride: Dick Gail and Kiro
17 Staccato Melt Shuffle: Dawgisht
18 What is Sound: DJ Pone & Dnx
19 Spectral Glitch: G-Force
20 It's Alive Human: Skratch PissTols
21 Kool Gangs: DJ Spair
22 Dead Human: Cheap Cologne
23 Crisis Computer: Radio Randone
24 Perfect Game: Vrse Murphy

View full details