My Cart


DJ Eko

DJ Eko - Soulife, Mixed CD

$ 5.00 USD $ 10.00 USD

Cutty-ier edges of soul and lesser-known tracks.

Love It intro
Matty G : Strawberry Letter 23
Aaliyah : We Need A Resolution (Belief’s Rmx)
Erykah Badu + Biscope : Didn’t Cha Know
Diplo : Way More
Alicia Keys : Un-Thinkable
J*Davey : No More
Fat Freddy’s Drop : Big BW
Dwele : Eve (I Need You)
Bootsy Collins : I’d Rather Be With You
Aloe Blacc : If You Leave Now
Linn + Red Astaire : Pretty Little Thing
Kim Hill : Disney
Floetry : Closer
Choklate : Incredible
Emily King : Colorblind
Sade : Soldier of Love
Stardust : Music Sounds Better With You (Mux Mool Rmx)
Red Astaire + D’angelo : Follow Me
Kim Hill : Feel Me
Dwele + Jay Dee : Keep On
Steve Spacek : Rapid Rate
Terry Dexter + : Lay Me Down
BlackBeard + Allen Anthony : Alright
Dwele : I Think I Love You
Bugz In The Attic : Don’t Stop The Music (KVS retouch)
Daft Punk : Something About Us
Air : Universal Traveler
J Boogie’s Dubronic Science : Chopsticks
Dubtronic Science + Ohmega Watts & Ragen Fykes : 1.4 Dub
Zap Mama : Bandy Bandy
Slum Village : Get Dis Money
Dam Funk : Burn Rubber
Quentin Harris + Monique Bingham : BBWCF Brooklyn
Yummy : U Ain’t Ready
Electric Wire Hustle : Burn
J Boogie + Dubtronic Science : Leave It All Behind

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!