My Cart


I.O.T. Records

Del + Amp Live - Gate 13 , 2xLP Vinyl

$ 20.98 USD

 Del the Funky Homosapien and Amp Live unite for Gate 13: 16 tracks creating a “portal into something progressive, futuristic, and fun"  featuring Goapele, Eligh, Simi, Zyme, Adult Karate, Mr. Micro, and James Melo.

Amp and Del first appeared together on  Zion I’s 2005 ‘What U Hear’ from the duo’s ‘True & Livin’’ album. When Amp remixed Radiohead’s ‘In Rainbows’,he recruited Del for ‘Video Tapes’. Both have long bonded over equipment, technique and advancing the sound and style of the tight-knit Bay Area music community.

Track Listing:

1. Attention Intro
2. Wheel of Fortune
3. The Glow
4. Gravy Train
5. Funkrolla 3.0
6. Run Free feat Simmi
7. Help feat Adult Karate & Andrea Blunt
8. Humble Pie
9. Fly Away
10. Far Beyond faet Goapele & Zyme
11. Chili Sauce feat James Melo & Mr. Micro
12. Funkrolla 4.0
13. Sit Ya Ass Down
14. On the Ball feat Eligh
15. Get Some of Dis
16. Lateral Thinking


Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!