Defari - Street Music, CD

$ 5.00 $ 15.00







The brand new LP from Likwit Junkies emcee Defari, featuring Evidence, B. Real and J Ro with production by The Alchemist, Evidence, Mike City, E Swift, Baby and Superstar Quamallah.

Track Listing:

1. Hardworker
2. Either Dead Or In Jail
3. Congratulations
4. Peace and Gangsta
5. Make My Own Feat. Evidence
6. West West
7. We've Been Doin' This Feat. Threat and J. Ro
8. Burn Big
9. Barwork
10. Deepest Regards Feat. B Real and J. Ro
11. People Trip
12. Clowns Feat. Dilated Peoples
13. The Bizness
14. Don't Be Mad At Me
15. Vultures

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!