Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dead Prez

Dead Prez presents M-1: Confidential, CD

Dead Prez presents M-1: Confidential, CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price $ 17.97 USD Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Confidential features the solo talents of M-1 with additional superstar step-outs Q-Tip, Styles P of D-Block, and the vocal stylings of Cassandra Wilson, plus additional participation from Young Dre, new Sony Music artist K'Naan, and M-1's Dead Prez partner Dual Disc version features the entire album in enhanced stereo, the uncensored video of 'Til We Get There' and exclusive interview footage with M-1.

Track Listing: Dual Disc

01 One Side (The Anthem)
02 Early ft.
03 Land, Bread & Housing ft. My Momma' & Raye
04 For You ft. Scrap Daddy
05 Confidential ft. Raye
06 Love You Can't Borrow ft. Q-Tip & Cassandra Wilson
07 5 Elements
08 Gunslinger
09 Comrade's Call ft. Styles P & Bazaar Royale
10 Don't Put Down Your Flag ft. Young Dre
11 The Beat ft. Bang Double
12 Been Through ft. Ghostface & Raye
13 Til We Get There ft K'Naan & Stori James
14 Too Smart

DVD Side
30 minutes of exclusive documentary footage 
"Til We Get There" video 
Entire album in enhanced stereo

View full details