DangerDOOM - The Mouse And The Mask: Official Metalface 3xLP Version

Sold Out

Official Metal Face Records release including the full 7-track Occult Hymn EP and two previously unreleased tracks. Featuring guest spots from Talib Kweli, Ghostface Killah and Cee- Lo Green.


1. El Chupa Nibre

2. Sofa King

3. The Mask (Feat. Ghostface)

4. Perfect Hair

5. Benzi- Box (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)

6. Old School Rules (Feat. Talib Kweli

7. A.T.H.F. (Aqua Teen Hunger Force)

8. Basket Case

9. No Names (Black Debbie)

10. Crosshairs

11. Mince Meat

12. Vats Of Urine

13. Space Hos

14. Bada Bing

15. Skit 1

16. El Chupa Nibre (Remix)

17. Perfect Hair II

18. Korn Dogz

19. Skit 2

20. Sofa King (Remix)

21. Space Ho's (Madlib Remix)

22. Mad Nice (Feat. Vinny Price And Black Thought)

23. Spokesman



Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!