Skip to product information
1 of 1


Dan the Automator - Presents 2K7, CD

Dan the Automator - Presents 2K7, CD

Regular price $ 15.98 USD
Regular price $ 15.98 USD Sale price $ 15.98 USD
Sale Sold out







2K Sports and Decon present a soundtrack that's as gripping as the game itself. With heavyweight hip-hop producer Dan the Automator (Dr. Octogon, Gorillaz, Deltron 3030) at the helm, 2K7 is the latest adjunct for the NBA 2K7 video game and includes all new tracks from the famed track-master. To boot, Dan the Automator created these tracks for many of hip-hop's finest emcees, including Faboloous, Ghostface, E-40, Most Def, Slim Thug and even a remix of the Tribe Called Quest classic, "Lyrics to Go."

Track Listing:
01 Dan the Automator - Intro
02 Slim Thug - I love this Game
03 Rhymefest - Bang the Ball
04 Hieroglyphics - Don't Hate the Player
05 Fabolous - Ball Til You Fall
06 Aceyalone & Rakaa of Dilated Peoples - Champions
07 E-40 & San Quinn - Baller Blockin'
08 Ghostface & A.G. of DITC - 2K007
09 Lupe Fiasco & Evidence of Dilated Peoples - Catch Me
10 Mos Def & Anwar Supastar - Here Come the Champ
11 Chali 2na of Jurassic 5 - Anchor Man
12 Tribe Called Quest - Lyrics to Go (remix)
13 Zion I - Fade Away
View full details