dan le sac Vs Scroobius Pip - Angles, CD

$ 12.00

Track Listing:

1 Beat that my Heart Skipped
2 Development
3 Thou Shalt Always Kill
4 Back from Hell
5 Look for the Woman
6 Fixed
7 Rappers Battle
8 Letter from God to Man
9 First Time we Met Musik
10 Tommy C
11 Angles
12 Magician's Assistant
13 Waiting for the Beat to Kick In

*Bonus Video - "Thou Shalt Always Kill"

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!