Skip to product information
1 of 1

babygrande records

Custom Made - Sidewalk Mindtalk, CD+DVD

Custom Made - Sidewalk Mindtalk, CD+DVD

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price $ 14.99 USD Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Custom Made are a buzzing West Coast collective/movement consisting of LA's most renowned up and coming emcees. Having already released, 6 street mixtapes, this group of individuals have been compared to NWA, Mobb Deep & The Wu-Tang Clan. Also included is a bonus DVD: A closer look at the core players of LA's Custom Made mixtape movement.

Track Listing:
DISC 1 SIDEWALK MINDTALK: The Best of the Custom Made Mixtapes
01 Lost in the Yard ft. Element, Bluff and Six
02 Live from Parker Center Part One (interlude)
03 Dawn ft. Bluff, Scoobs, Element and S-Mak
04 Gridiron Hash ft. Bluff, Scoobs, and Element
05 Here 2 Take It ft. Bluff
06 Consignment ft. Scoobs, Element, Bluff and Six
07 Raw Times ft. Bluff and Scoobs
08 Go Away ft. Paradox, Six and Aneek
09 Live from Parker Center Part Two (Interlude)
10 Marley Money ft. Bluff, Scoobs, Aneek & Element
11 Head is Heat ft. Bluff, Six and Element
12 M.I.Aneek ft. Scoobs, Bluff and Element
13 I Get Busy ft. Scoobs
14 What I Want ft. Element, Bluff and Scoobs
15 Power Struggle ft. Element, Scoobs and Bluff
16 Advice to the Homeless ft. Bluff and Scoobs
17 Live from Parker Center Part Three (interlude)
18 The Real pt. 2 ft. Aneek
19 Solo Gofo ft. Six, Bluff, Scoobs and Element

View full details