My Cart


WideHive Records

Cubik and Origami- Self Titled, CD

$ 10.00 USD $ 14.00 USD

Being both D.J.'s and musicians, Cubik and Origami balance up-tempo dance grooves with chill downtempo and weave together a solid debut effort that is reminiscent of early Kraftwork or, more recently, Poets of Rhythm.

The CD contains two exclusive tracks in addition to the eight tracks from EPs I and II.

Track Listing:

01. Microcassette
02. The Real Estate
03 Hit the Block
04 Vertical Clearance remix
05 Imminent Threat
06 Geiger Counter
07 Shaded & Faded
08 Marigold
09 Royce Milbroc
10 Twilight Life
11 String Theory