Beautiful Angry Music

Cosiner - Bittersuites, CD

Regular Price
$ 5.00
Sale Price
$ 5.00
Regular Price
$ 13.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
A brand new full-length album of instrumental hiphop from the Bay Area
producer COSINER. In the recent years he has produced Shing02's 400 album and "Involution vol.1" 12" with OMID (Beneath the Surface), as well as a few remix works. Featuring 14 original tracks, early '90s-style grooving that draws
comparisons to the jazzy vibe present in tracks by Tribe Called Quest, Digable
Planets and Gangstarr.

1. Intro
2. P.O.P
3. Breakthr
4. Spells
5. On a Page too Dim
6. Come Closer
7. Not By Demand
8. Do Without
9. The Rainsmell
10. February
11. 4 Letter Word That
12. For the Sake of Something Else
13. Thereafter
14. Endnote