My Cart


Now Again

Connie Price & The Keystones - Wildflowers, CD

$ 10.00 USD $ 15.00 USD

A funky creation of cinematic soul, featuring members of Antibalas, Breakestra, the Dap Kings, Funk Inc., L.A. Carnival, Macy Gray and Blood of Abraham.

 Track Listing:

 1. Sticks & Stones
2. Sucker Punch
3. Western Champion
4. The Buzzard
5. Tall Dry Grass
6. The Shadows of Leaves
7. Fuzz and Them
8. Double Dutch
9. Wildflowers

10. Get Thy Bearings

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!