Common - Resurrection, CD

$ 16.97







Common's 1994 release featuring the hit singles, "I Used to Love Her," and "Resurrection."


East Side Of Stony:
1. Resurrection
2. I Used To Love h.e.r.
3. Watermelon
4. Book Of Life
5. In My Own World (check the method)
6. Another Wasted Nite With......
7. Nuthin' To Do

West Side Of Stony
1. Communism
3. Thisisme
4. Orange Pineapple Juice
5. Chapter 13 (rich man vs. poor man)
6. Maintaining
7. Sum Shit I Wrote
8. Pop's Rap

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!