Common - One Day It'll All Make Sense, CD

Regular Price
$ 10.00
Sale Price
$ 10.00
Regular Price
$ 15.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 







Common's third release featuring hits, "Retrospective For Life" with Lauryn Hill, "All Night Long" with Eryka Badu, and guest appearances by Q-Tip, Black Thought, and Cee Lo.


1. Introspective
2. Invocation
3. Real Nigga Qoutes
4. Retrospect For Life
5. Gettin' Down At The Amphitheater
6. Food For Funk
7. G. O. D. (Gaining One's Definition)
8. My City
9. Hungry
10. All Night Long
11. Stolen Moments Pt. I
12. Stolen Moments Pt. II
13. 1'2 Many
14. Stolen Moments Pt. III
15. Making A Name For Ourselves
16. Reminding Me (Of Sef)
17. Pop's Rap Part 2/Fatherhood