My Cart



Common - Like Water For Chocolate, CD

$ 10.00 USD $ 15.97 USD







Common's fourth release featuring the hits, "The Light," "The Questions," featuring Mos Def, and "Geto Heaven."


1. Time Traveling (A Tribute To Fela)
2. Heat
3. Cold Blooded
4. Dooinit
5. The Light
6. Funky For You
7. The Questions
8. Time Traveling Reprise
9. The 6th Sense
10. A Film Called (Pimp)
11. Nag Champa (Afrodesiac For The World)
12. Thelonius
13. Payback Is A Grandmother
14. Ghetto Heaven Part Two
15. A Song For Assata
16. Pops Rap III...All My Children

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!