Common - Be, CD+DVD

$ 10.00 $ 19.97

Common returns to the game with his latest album, "Be".

This CD also features an exclusive DVD with over 40 minutes of bonus material (Exclusive interviews with Common & Kanye West, Live & Behind the scenes footage and more).

Executive produced by Kanye West, Common's, "Be" is not to be missed.

01. Be (Intro)
02. The Corner
03. Go!
04. Faithful
05. Testify
06. Love Is...
07. Chi-City
08. The Food (Live)
09. Real People
10. They Say
11. It's Your World (Part 1&2).

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!