Coast II Coast, CD – The Giant Peach

My Cart



Coast II Coast, CD

$ 5.00 USD $ 15.00 USD







Full-length release (11 tracks), spotlighting ten of the underground's most promising hip hop artists from East to West featuring cuts from CANNIBAL OX, MC PAUL BARMAN, ATMOSPHERE, MASS INFLUENCE, THEM, OBSCURE DISORDER, CRYING FREEMAN, MR. LIF, YOUNGBLOOD BRASS BAND (featuring TALIB KWELI) and more.


01. Cannibal Ox - "Iron Galaxy"
02. Mr Lif - "They Made It That Way"
03. MC Paul Barman - "Senioritis"
04. Talib Kweli & Youngblood Brass Band - "Stay Up"
05. Cryin Freemen - "Verbal Reflection"
06. Atmosphere f. Slug - "The Ocean"
07. Mass Influence - "All Out"
08. The Solution - "X-5 (Unkown Power)"
09. Them f. Dose One - "Mywayoutofapaperbag"
10. Obscure Disorder f. Non Phixon - "2004"
11. A-Trak's Bonus Treats

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!