My Cart


Legendary Music

CMA - All Over, CD

$ 10.00 USD $ 15.00 USD
Winter 2004 release by Living Legends members, Grouch and Luckiam (PSC) aka CMA. Album features guest artists Del the Funkee Homosapien, Slug, Murs, Brother Ali, JC & Reese.

1. Intro
2. CMA2
3. Windows
4. Raise Up The Level (feat. Brother Ali)
5. Tactics (feat. Del Tha Funkee Homosapien)
6. Bad Side (feat. Slug)
7. Good Side (feat. Murs)
8. The Immigrant
9. Fuel 2 the Fire
10. Thas Whus Up! (feat. JC)
11. Jane Is A Groupie
12. Are We There Yet?
13. Make It Mine (feat. Reese One)
14. CanUstaycool?
15. Bye, Bye

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!