Skip to product information
1 of 1

Eastern Conference

Chief Kamachi & The Juju Mob - Black Candles, CD

Chief Kamachi & The Juju Mob - Black Candles, CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price $ 14.98 USD Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold out







Philly's supergroup comprised of Reef the Lost Cauze, Charon Don, State Store and founder Chief Kamachi. All 4 members have received individual acclaim in the last year and were featured on Chief Kamachi's solo album "Cult Status". Chief Kamachi is a member of the Army of the Pharoahs, along with Jedi Mind Tricks, Outerspace, and 7L and Esoteric.

Track Listing:

01 Word of Mob
02 Black of Dawn
03 No Hard Feelings
04 This
05 Radios
06 No Chorus
07 Right!
08 Voodoo Doll
09 Never Walk Alone
10 Situation
11 Akbar
12 My Squad
13 Burning Candles
14 Angel Feathers

*Preorder: Ships 05/13/05***
View full details