Skip to product information
1 of 1

babygrande records

Chief Kamachi - Concrete Gospel, CD

Chief Kamachi - Concrete Gospel, CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price $ 14.00 USD Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold out







An original member of the underground supergroup Army of the Pharoahs, Chief Kamachi has been a staple in the underground hip-hop circuit since 1998, having released a steady barage of 12's as well as 2004's critically acclaimed debut album "Cult Status". Album features appearances by Vinnie Paz (Jedi Mind Tricks), Outerspace, The Last Emperor and many more.

Track Listing:
01 The Gospel
02 24th Elder
03 Jim Kelly
04 Death Choir
05 Love 4 the Craft
06 No Me Now
07 U Try ft. Statestore
08 777
09 Little African Boy
10 Scattered Sermons ft. Statestore
11 Holy Rollers ft. Statestore
12 Kamachi
13 We Still Searching ft. Statestore
View full details