Skip to product information
1 of 1

ABB Records

Cesar Comanche - Squirrel and the Aces, CD

Cesar Comanche - Squirrel and the Aces, CD

Regular price $ 5.00 USD
Regular price $ 15.00 USD Sale price $ 5.00 USD
Sale Sold out







Like his Justus League counterpart Little Brother, Comanche looks to diversify the face of Southern rap with witty, thought-provoking lyricism and soulful production while sharing some of his very human experiences as an entertainer. In a time where artist have become carbon copies of each other, Comanche offers a fresh look at a forgotten art form. Featured artists include Phont & Darien Brockington, Supastition, Eternia, Chaundon, Tajai, Joe Scudda, Rapper Big Pooh, Kenn Starr and many more!

Track Listing:

01 Get Ready feat. Median
02 The Life feat. Phonte and Darien Brockington
03 The Grind feat. Supastition
04 Prelude to...
05 Up & Down feat. Eternia
06 In the Mornin
07 Miss You (Remix) feat. Edgar Allen Floe
08 Wrong One feat. Chaundon
09 Big Game Hunters feat. Tajai and Joe Scudda
10 Survival of the Fittest
11 The Future feat. Rapper Big Pooh and Kenn Starr
12 The Downpour feat. Stage Presence aka Ill Son
13 Not Hittin
14 Rockin It feat. Sean Boog
15 Precious Time
16 All Praises Due
17 Outro
View full details