Cesar Comanche - Miss You Rmx b/w The Future, 12" Vinyl

$ 1.00 $ 6.00







Single from the 2005 album "Squirrel and the Aces", features "Miss You" (remix) featuring Edgar Allen Floe produced by Nicolay (Foreign Exchange) with a b-side featuring Kenn Starr and Rapper Big Pooh in "The Future".

Track Listing:

"Miss You" feat. Edgar Allen Floe, produced by Nicolay
1. clean
2. instr
3. acapella

"The Future" feat. Kenn Starr & Rapper Big Pooh
1. clean
2. street
3. instr
4. acappella

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!