Celsius - Wanderlust, CD

Regular Price
$ 5.00
Sale Price
$ 5.00
Regular Price
$ 12.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
Celsius, 1/2 of the veteran Bay Area hip-hop group "Psychokinetics" has gone on his own and is now finished with his first solo project titled "WANDERLUST". Crafting intelligent, fun and heartfelt rhymes backed by the bangin' beats of some of the Bay's Best producers (Dirt Nasty, Mophono,Headnodic, the Friendly Traveler, Dj Denizen, Ill Media)


1. Pick A Color
2. Bleedin'
3. Flo
4. Gitchoudere
5. Manners
6. Magic Bullet
7. Crowd Goes Wild
8. Wanderlust
9. True
10. Livin 4 U
11. Portraits
12. Cells
13. This year
14. Get Down