Skip to product information
1 of 1


Casual - He Think He Raw, CD

Casual - He Think He Raw, CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price $ 15.00 USD Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
The first proper release from Casual in 7 years, He Think He Raw, is Casual's 3rd full length album overall. It follows 1994's "Fear Itself" and 1997's "Meanwhile"[sold in the Emporium only]. Cas still comes with that gritty sund so many loved back in 1994.

01. Same O.G.

02. Love Dat

03. Studio D

04. Turf Dirt

05. We Don't Get Down

06. He Think He War

07. Mine In A Bad Way

08. New Wave Freak

09. Windows

10. I Gotta [Get Down]

11. Snaggle Puss

12. Talk Boss

13. Blind Date

14. The Shakedown

15. It'll Come Around

16. We Dem
View full details