Cage - Depart From Me, CD

Regular Price
$ 9.98
Sale Price
$ 9.98
Regular Price
$ 13.99
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 
Depart From Me - the latest full-length album, from underground/ indie-rap legend Cage, a/k/a Chris Palko. The follow-up to Hell's Winter, his 2005 critically-acclaimed LP, Depart From Me continues Cage's musical saga of a no-holds-barred, brutally autobiographical journey through his past and present. Plagued by abuse, institutionalization, drugs, and violence throughout his life, these nightmarish experiences have permeated his art and defined the music he makes today. Cage's music is truly reflective of a reality far stranger than fiction.
Track Listing:
1. Nothing Left To Say
2. Beat Kids
3. Dr. Strong
4. I Found My Mind In Connecticut
5. I Lost It In Havertown
6. Teenage Hands
7. Eating Its Way Out Of Me
8. Kick Rocks
9. Captain Burnout
10. Strain prod Aesop Rock
11. Fat Kids Need An Anthem
12. Look At What You Did
13. Depart From Me
14. I Never Knew You