Skip to product information
1 of 1

C-Rayz Walz

C-Rayz Walz - Year of the Beast, CD+DVD

C-Rayz Walz - Year of the Beast, CD+DVD

Regular price $ 14.98 USD
Regular price $ 14.98 USD Sale price $ 14.98 USD
Sale Sold out
New album from C-Rayz Walz with BONUS DVD: During his 18 months of seclusion C-Rayz burned his prize collection of rhyme books, combed through a thousand beats, mastered the art of war and emerged with Year Of The Beast, the ground-breaking follow-up to 2003s Ravipops (The Substance). Guests include EL-P, Jean Grae, M-1 of Dead Prez, 4th Pyramid, Vordul Mega of Can Ox, Rob Sonic and Aesop Rock. The bonus DVD Evolution of the Beast features exclusive live footage, videos and interviews.

Track Listing:

01 R'thentic
02 FirstWordsWorse
03 Knowledge
04 WalkThrough
05 TheRhymeIntervention
06 StreetReppin
07 Paradise
08 MusicTakeOvah
09 Pink
10 Carefree
11 SayWerd
12 BlackOut
13 BlackSoap
14 MarkofTheBeast

Bonus Track

Bonus DVD: Features nine live songs taped at B.B. King's NYC (4 camera angles, completely edited), his two music videos from Ravipops "Buck80" and "Three Card Molly", and commentary about Walz from El-P, Mr. Life, Aesop Rock, and more...
View full details