Buc Fifty - Serve the Devil, Praise the Lord, CD

Sold Out







The sophomore release from the LA native Buc Fifty!Production by J-Swift, Ralph M, Nucleus, and DJ Revolution

1. Live no more
2. Live by the gun
3. No Tworries
4. Oh christ
5. Once upon a crime
6. Say it aint so
7. Strong minded
8. The hard way
9. Jacker's delight
10. Ride with no brakes
11. Ultimate weapon
12. Feeling
13. My money

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!