Brown Sugar Soundtrack, CD

$ 13.92







Definitely the most solid soundtrack out in a long time! An all-star line up featuring tracks by Mos Def, Erykah Badu and Common, Black Star, Jill Scott, Blackalicious, The Roots, Mary J Blige, and more!

1. Mos Def & Faith Evans - Brown Sugar (Extra Sweet)
2. Erykah Badu & Common - Love Of My Life (an ode to hip hop)
3. Angie Stone - Bring Your Heart
4. Black Star - Brown Sugar (Raw)
5. Jill Scott - Easy Conversation
6. Blackalicious - It's Going Down
7. Mos Def - Breakdown
8. Rahsaan Patterson - You Make Life So Good
9. Cassandra Wilson - Time After Time
10. Eric B. & Rakim - Paid In Full
11. Hi-Tek - No One Knows Her Name
12. The Roots - Act Too (love of my life remix)
13. Mary J. Blige - Never Been
14. Mos Def - Brown Sugar (Fine)
15. *Jully Black - You Changed

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!