Skip to product information
1 of 1

Weightless Recordings

Blueprint - Chamber Music, CD

Blueprint - Chamber Music, CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price $ 15.00 USD Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold out


The debut solo instrumental album from SOUL POSITION emcee and gifted producer BLUEPRINT. Fourteen tracks of experimental hip hop, downtempo, and groove flavors that guarantee comparisons to DJ Shadow, DJ Krush, RJD2, and DJ Spooky. Includes guest vocals from VAST AIRE, AESOP ROCK, ILLOGIC, and WINDNBREEZE.


01 Intro
02 Mr. Hyde
03 Mission Statement
04 Starch
05 My Melody
06 Small World Big Plans (feat. Vast Aire)
07 Behave Yourself
08 Hot Sex
09 Encounter (feat. Aesop Rock)
10 Arms Too Short
11 Sacrifice (feat. Illogic)
12 Full Moon
13 Pendulum Master (feat. WindNBreeze)
14 Outro
View full details