Skip to product information
1 of 1

Backwoodz Studioz

Billy Woods - Today, I Wrote Nothing, CD

Billy Woods - Today, I Wrote Nothing, CD

Regular price $ 15.00 USD
Regular price $ 18.98 USD Sale price $ 15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

billy woods - Today, I Wrote Nothing CD

The first new solo work from billy woods since his debut, History Will Absolve Me.   A cohesive collection of short songs guiding the listener through life's journeys and death's hiding places.  Features production from Messiah Musik, Busdriver & Aesop Rock,  Blockhead, Willie Green, Junclassic and Steel Tipped Dove.

01     Lost Blocks f. Elucid
02     The Big Nothing
03     Flatlands
04     Woodhull  
05     U-Boats f. Elucid
06     Zulu Tolstoy
07     Warmachines
08     Carpetbagger f. Elucid
09     Born Yesterday
10     Sleep
11     Scales f. L'Wren
12     Poor Company f. Elucid & Henry Canyons
13     Dreams Come True
14     Bicycles f. Henry Canyons
15     African Dodger f. Elucid
16     Lambs
17     Slow Week
18     Weeper f. Curly Castro
19     RPMS
20     Dark Woods
21     True Stories
22     Borrowed Time
23     Benediction
24     Good Night

View full details