My Cart


ninja tune

Airborn Audio - Good Fortune, LP Vinyl

$ 15.98 USD







From the production team that brought you Antipop Consortium, High Priest and M. Sayid are Airborn Audio. On "Good Fortune", M Sayyid and High Priest plunge headlong into competing reference points and clashing styles, mining both high-brow poetic tantrums and ecstatically obtuse jingles what emerges is a sequence of pan-cultural aphorisms that sound something like the happy bastard of Sun Ra, Luc Ferrari era-musique concrete, and Moondog freestyling on an acid-fueled bender.


01 Monday Through Sunday
02 Bright Lights
03 Miami/The Jungle
04 Know Who You Are
05 Inside the Globe
06 Best Shit In the World
07 House of Mirrors
08 This Year
09 Now I Lay Me Down
10 My Eyes
11 Wings
12 Paradise
13 Close Your Eyes
14 NYC
15 Trust Me

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!