Aesop Rock - Skelethon Limited Edition Deluxe , 2xLP Vinyl

Regular Price
$ 22.98
Sale Price
$ 22.98
Regular Price
$ 22.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
Translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 

Limited Edition colored vinyl, gatefold.

Aesop Rock's first release in 5 years-also his first self-produced effort.  Features guest appearances by Kimya Dawson (Moldy Peaches + his bandmate in the Uncluded), Allyson Baker (Dirty Ghosts), Hanni El Khatib, Rob Sonic, and DJ Big Wiz (his compadres in Hail Mary Mallon).   Amaaaazing cover and gatefold artwork by Barcelona-based Aryz.

A1. Leisureforce
A2. ZZZ Top
A3. Cycles to Gehenna

B4. Zero Dark Thirty
B5. Fryerstarter
B6. Ruby ‘81
B7. Crows 1
B8. Crows 2

C9. Racing Stripes
C10. 1,000 O’Clock
C11. Homemade Mummy
C12. Grace

D13. Saturn Missiles
D14. Tetra
D15. Gopher Guts.

70153 R LP