My Cart


Aesop Rock

Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass, CD

$ 14.98 USD

Aesop's fifth studio album features production by Blockhead, El-P, Rob Sonic & Aes himself.  Guest spots from Cage, Breeze Brewin', Rob Sonic, El-P & John Darnielle from The Mountain Goats.  Artwork by Jeremy Fish.

Track Listing:

1. Keep Off The Lawn
2. None Shall Pass
3. Catacomb Kids
4. Bring Back Pluto
5. Fumes
6. Getaway Car
7. 39 Thieves
8. The Harbor Is Yours
9. Citronella
10. Gun For The Whole Family
11. Five Fingers
12. No City
13. Dark Heart News
14. Coffee