Skip to product information
1 of 1

Aesop Rock

Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass, 2xLP Vinyl

Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass, 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price $ 17.98 USD
Regular price $ 17.98 USD Sale price $ 17.98 USD
Sale Sold out

This is a repressing of None Shall Pass on Aesop's own Block Block Chop label.

None Shall Pass is the fifth full-length album by Aesop Rock, originally released by Definitive Jux on 28 August 2007.. The album features seven tracks produced by Blockhead, five tracks by Aesop Rock himself, one track by El-P and one track by Rob Sonic. DJ Big Wiz adds turntable elements to 13 of the 14 tracks. Guest appearances include El-P, Cage, Breeze Brewin, Rob Sonic and John Darnielle of The Mountain Goats. The album's artwork was done by Jeremy Fish.

A1         Keep Off The Lawn Vocals feat Hollis, Camu Tao, Rob Sonic
A2         None Shall Pass     
A3         Catacomb Kids Bass – Carson Binks
A4         Bring Back Pluto   
B1         Fumes  
B2         Getaway Car    Rap feat – Breezly Brewin, Cage
B3         39 Thieves feat  El-P   
B4         The Harbor Is Yours feat Rob Sonic  Bass – Carson Binks
C1         Citronella    
C2         Gun For The Whole Family  Producer, Rap [Featuring] – El-P
C3         Five Fingers prod Blockhead
D1         No City prod El-P
D2         Dark Heart News prod/feat Rob Sonic  
D3         Coffee feat John Darnielle

View full details