Skip to product information
1 of 1

Aesop Rock

Aesop Rock - Appleseed CD

Aesop Rock - Appleseed CD

Regular price $ 10.00 USD
Regular price $ 10.00 USD Sale price $ 10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Out of print for over a decade, Aesop Rock recently pressed some for tour, and he's making some available here.  He attempts to autograph as many as he can, but this current batch is sealed/unsigned.


1. Appleseed Intro

2. Dryspell

3. Same Space (The Tugboat Complex Part 2)

4. Sick Friend (prod/scratches by Omega)

5. Hold The Cup

6. 1,000 Deaths (prod Blockhead)

7. Blue in the Face

8. Odessa (feat Dose One)

View full details