Skip to product information
1 of 1


A Plus - My Last Good Deed, CD

A Plus - My Last Good Deed, CD

Regular price $ 15.98 USD
Regular price $ 15.98 USD Sale price $ 15.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Plus handles the majority of the production on My Last Good Deed along with partner AAGGEE (together they form Compound 7), though Jake One, Quincy Tones, and J-Zone provide a beat apiece. While heavily synthesized, the album's 17 tracks maintain an animate air with enough variety to make the LP interesting and enough similarity to provide a sense of cohesiveness. Two of the highlights, "A Beautiful Thing" and "What's Hannin," sound nothing alike, but allow A Plus to show off his skill-set over both soaring synths and slow-motion slump. The dexterous dialogue nestled between tracks also helps the album's flow.


1. Intro: Lyrically Beautiful - (with J Crow)
2. One, The - (with Bless Man)
3. A Plus
4. Beautiful Thing, A - (with Casual)
5. Patna Please
6. Whats Hannin - (with Ty Nitty)
7. My Last Good Deed
8. My Dub Song
9. Nothin Fake / The Ultimate - (with Del The Funky Homosapien/Pep Love)
10. Goodtime Charlie
11. Kiss The Sky - (with Jennifer Johns)
12. Javelin - (with JC/Tynitty)
13. Far Away - (with Sunspot Jonz/Femi)
14. Right Quick - (with Souls Of Mischief)
15. Outro: Unbroken - (with Alena Vance)
View full details