My Cart


babygrande records

7L & Esoteric - A New Dope, CD

$ 16.00 USD
A mainstay in the underground hip-hop landscape for the past 10 years, 7L & Esoteric shift gears with their 4th album of brand new material entitled "A New Dope."

Track Listing:
01 Get Dumb
02 Everywhere
03 Feel the Velvet
04 3 Minute Classic
05 Daisycutta ft. Kool Keith
06 Eso Ain't Shit
07 Dunks are Live, Dunks are Dead
08 A.O.S.O
09 Cemetery
10 Reggie Lewis is Watching
11 Girls Gone Wild (Then & Now)
12 The Most
13 Take Note
14 Perfect Person
15 Play Dumb

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!