Weightless Recordings Presents - More Music Less Bullshit Volume One, CD

$ 10.00







Brand new exclusive music from Blueprint, Greenhouse Effect, Envelope, Jakki The Motormouth, Zero Star, & Illogic. Produced by Blueprint & Amos Famous and includes the instrumentals to each track!

Track Listing:

1 Blueprint Don't Make Me Laugh
2 Zero Star Train of Thought
3 Jakki The Motormouth Get Your Weight Up
4 Illogic Buildin
5 Envelope SlutHawks
6 Greenhouse Effect Killin Em

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!