V/A - Nature Sounds Presents Natural Selection, 2xLP Vinyl

$ 12.98







Natural Selection features exclusive tracks from hiop-hop favs like Ghostface, Chamillionaire, MF Doom, Pete Rock, Masta Killa, Xzibit, Mathematics, Tragedy, Strong Arm Steady, Raekwon, Planet Asia, The Beatnuts, R.A. the Rugged Man, Rass Kass, Vordul Mega, Bootcamp Click and more.

Track Listing:
01 Ringing Bells - Masta Killa
02 Gold Chain Music - Strong Arm Steady ft. Planet Asia
03 The Renaissance - Black Market Militia & R.A. the Rugged Man
04 No, No, No - DJ Fakts One ft. Bootcamp Click
05 The PJs - Pete Rock ft. Raekwon & Masta Killa
06 Gemstars (DJ Abolut Mix) - Black Market Militia
07 Angels - Ghostface & Doom
08 Untitled - Mathematics
09 Stick 'em Up - Problemz, Psycho Les & Al Tariq ft. Greg Nice
10 You Ain't Me - Strong Arm Steady ft. Ras Kass & Chamillionaire
11 Gorilla Rap - Tragedy & Raekwon
12 Bonus The Renaissance (OG Version)

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!