The Coup - Sorry to Bother You, 2xLP Vinyl

$ 19.98

Boots is back, continuing his fight against the Capitalist System.  This effort was produced with Damion Gallegos and features guests including: Anti-Flag, Das Racist, Killer Mike, Vernon Reid, Jolie Holland, and Joe Henry.

Track Listing:

Side A
01     The Magic Clap
02     Strange Arithmetic     
03     Your Parents' Cocaine (feat. Justin Sane from Anti-Flag)
04     The Gods of Science     

Side B
01     My Murder, My Love
02     You Are Not A Riot (An RSVP from David Siquieros to Andy Warhol)     
03     Land of 7 Billion Dances

Side C
01     Violet
02     This Year
03     We've Got A Lot To Teach You, Cassius Green

Side D
01     Long Island Iced Tea, Neat (feat. Japanther)
02     The Guillotine
03     WAVIP (feat. Das Racist and Killer Mike)

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!