Nature Sounds

Strong Arm Steady - Deep Hearted, CD

Regular Price
$ 14.98
Sale Price
$ 14.98
Regular Price
$ 14.98
Sold Out
Unit Price
translation missing: en.general.accessibility.unit_price_separator 


Originally, its members included Xzibit, Phil Da Agony, Mitchy Slick, and Krondon. In late 2006, Xzibit left the group just before they signed to Talib Kweli's Blacksmith Records. The extended Strong Arm Steady family includes West Coast artists such as Self Scientific (Chace Infinite & DJ Khalil), Planet Asia, DJ Truly OdD and Self Allah.

Track Listing:

1. Intro (Feat. Jack Nicholson & The Game)
2. The Movement (Feat. Planet Asia)
3. U Ain't Me (Feat. Chamillionaire, Xzibit & Ras Kass)
4. Blood Money (Feat. PnB & Jelly Roll)
5. Co-Operation (Feat. Dilated Peoples)
6. Clean Up (Feat. Saturates & Black Thoughts)
7. One Step (Feat. Talib Kweli)
8. I Can Wait (Feat. Tha Liks & Stylistic Jones)
9. King In The Deck (Feat. Planet Asia)
10. Come & Get Me (Feat. Ina Williams)
11. My Homies (Feat. Blaqtoven)
12. Streetlights (Feat. Talib Kweli)
13.On The Grind
14. Wreckelss Words
15. Dirty Dirty (Feat. Juvenile)