Sonic Youth - Goo, 4xLP Vinyl Box Set

$ 40.00

Sonic Youth - Goo, 4xLP Box Set

Sonic Youth's original 1990 album remastered with bonus tracks-remixed and remastered 8-track demos, out-takes, b-sides and a previously promotional-only interview.  Includes 16 page color booklet featuring words by Byron Coley and Mark Kates and previously unpublished photos.

Track Listing:

A1 Dirty Boots
A2 Tunic (Song For Karen)
A3 Mary-Christ 
A4 Kool Thing feat Chuck D
B1 Mote
B2 My Friend Goo
B3 Disappearer
B4 Mildred Pierce
C1 Cinderella's Big Score 
C2 Scooter + Jinx
C3 Titanium Exposé

Out-Takes, B Sides & Rehearsals
D1 Lee #2
D2 That's All I Know (Right Now)
D3 The Bedroom (Live)
D4 Dr. Benway's House
D5 Tuff Boyz

8 Track Demos
E1 Tunic
E2 Number One (Disappearer)
E3 Titanium Exposé
F1 Dirty Boots
F2 Corky (Cinderella's Big Score)
F3 My Friend Goo
G1 Bookstore (Mote)
G2 Animals (Mary-Christ)
G3 DV2 (Kool Thing)
G4 Blowjob (Mildred Pierce)
H1 Lee #2 3:30

More Goo
H2 I Know There's An Answer
H3 Can Song
H4 Isaac
H5 Goo Interview Flexi

This is going to be kinda heavy to ship.  Please feel free to contact us if you'd like to arrange shipment via Media Mail.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!