Slimkid3 & DJ Nu-Mark - S/T 2xLP Vinyl

$ 21.98

Slimkid 3 & DJ Nu-Mark - S/T 2xLP Vinyl

You know they got soul.

Slimkid3 + Nu-Mark's full length collaboration.  Double vinyl gatefold LP includes the instrumentals.  Guest spots from K-Natural, Darondo, J-Live, Del & Murs.

A1     Work Hard Featuring – K-Natural
A2     Let Me Hit
A3     I Know, Didn't I Featuring – Darondo
A4     Fade To Black Featuring – J-Live
A5     No Pity Party     
B1     What Are Words For
B2     King Featuring – Diamond D, K-Natural
B3     Bom Bom Fiya
B4     Godzilla Or Gamera     
B5     Bouillon Featuring – Del*, Murs
C1     Work Hard (Instrumental)     
C2     Let Me Hit (Instrumental)     
C3     I Know, Didn't I (Instrumental)     
C4     Fade To Black (Instrumental)     
C5     No Pity Party (Instrumental)     
D1     What Are Words For (Instrumental)     
D2     King (Instrumental)     
D3     Bom Bom Fiya (Instrumental)     
D4     Godzilla Or Gamera (Instrumental)     
D5     Bouillon (Instrumental)    

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!