RJD2 - Since We Last Spoke (Reissue), 2xLP Blue Vinyl

$ 12.98

RJD2 - Since We Last Spoke Re-issue on blue vinyl.
Track Listing:
1. Since We Last Spoke
2. Exotic Talk
3. 1976
4. Ring Finger
5. Making Days Longer
6. Someone's Second Kiss
7. To All of You
8. Clean Living
9. Iced Lightning
10. Intro
11. Through the Walls
12. One Day
13. The Move (previously unreleased bonus track) (feat. Tage)
14. The Girls From Art School (previously unreleased bonus track)

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!