Platinum Pied Pipers - Triple P, CD

Sold Out







The Platinum Pied Pipers are a two-man dynamic musical duo with an essential new twist on modern hip hop and soul. Producers Waajeed (a founding member of Slum Village) and musical sidekick Saadiq have worked hard for two years releasing 12 singles, contributing to the Rewind series and performing several highly talked-about live shows while working on their debut album Triple P.

Track listing:
1. Shotgun Intro (Feat. Jay Dee)
2. Your Day is Done (feat. Georgia)
3. Deep Inside (Feat. SA-RA Creative Partners)
4. Stay With Me (Feat. Tiombe Lockhart)
5. Fever (Feat. Zeno)
6. No Worries (Feat. Steve Spacek)
7. After the Worries
8. Act Like You Know (feat. Jay Dee)
9. Now Or Never (feat. Tiombe Lockhart)
10. The Pee's (feat. Ta'Raach)
11. They Don't
12. Lights Out (feat. Ta'Raach & Georgia)
13. One Minute More (feat. Georgia)
14. Detroit Winter (Feat. MC Invincible)
15. I Got You (Feat. Tiombe Lockhart)
16. 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover (Feat. Rogier)

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about special sales and new arrivals!